There Is Not Enough Room In This World …

God first and foremost created me. Perfectly, lovingly, in my mother’s womb; He created me!

(Psalm 100:3 Know that the Lord is God. It is He who made us, and we are His; we are His people, the sheep of His pasture.)

(Psalm 139:13-16  For you formed my inward parts; you knitted me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made. Wonderful are your works; my soul knows it very well. My frame was not hidden from you, when I was being made in secret, intricately woven in the depths of the earth. Your eyes saw my unformed substance; in your book were written, every one of them, the days that were formed for me, when as yet there was none of them.)

He loved me. He still loves me. So much that He gave himself for me.

(Romans 5:8 but God shows his love for us in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.)

He watched over me, protected me, and guided my surgical team during not one, but two, open-heart surgeries performed on me before the age of 2. He has had a plan for me since day 1 of my life.

(Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.”)

Actually, since before that He already had a plan for me.

(Jeremiah 1:4-5 Now the word of the Lord came to me, saying, “Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, and before you were born I consecrated you…”).

He healed me from anemia. He saved me from an abusive relationship. He freed me from the potential of another open-heart surgery. He saved my father from alcoholism and transformed him. The Lord’s plan for my father has been beautiful – a Pastor (12+ years now) with a great testimony of God’s love, mercy & power! He healed and erased past wounds and changed them for joy, love and peace.

Wow. If I really take the time to sit here and write down every.single.thing that God has done in my life, I would definitely run out of paper, ink…time! The list is innumerable, the miracles are infinite. And beautiful. And powerful. Everything God has done, is doing, and will continue to do, is powerful. Everything.

(Revelations 1:8“I am the Alpha and the Omega–the beginning and the end,” says the Lord God. “I am the one who is, who always was, and who is still to come–the Almighty One.”)

That right there tells me He is timeless, limitless. Therefore, His miracles and works are also timeless and limitless. He is still God. He is still to come. His works are not done just yet. What a wonderful thing. Let it soak in. If He has done this much already, I can just imagine what else He can do and will do in my life. In your life! Wow. Thank you Jesus!!

 John 21:25 Jesus did many other things as well. If every one of them were written down, I suppose that even the whole world would not have room for the books that would be written.

xo Blessings.

Estrella

Author: Estrella Calligraphy & Design

Passionate about writing. xo Blessings. Estrella

Leave a Reply

