Can You Keep A Secret? lol

My March reading was “Can You keep A Secret?” also by Sophie Kinsella. It was great; I liked it. It was very funny at times. I felt for her, all her secrets blurted out the way they were… talk about humiliation!! But it ends well…

My April reading, so far, has been “Remember Me?” also by Kinsella. This one was also a good read. I felt for her in this one… everything she went through. Amnesia is not fun, but she made the best of it and her friends really came through for her! And she ended up with a happily ever after… What else can we ask for?

Now I just have one more Sophie Kinsella book to read, “Undomestic Goddess”…. I bought it already, on amazon.com marketplace, but it has not yet arrived. I look forward to reading it. But in the meanwhile, I am reading other non-Kinsella books, lol.

I wish she would write one last Shopaholic book and tell us how Becky’s life ended after their ordeal with the house, the company and the addition of the baby! We’ll see… πŸ™‚

I am really ejoying reading… for pleasure, not because I have to! It really relaxes me. There are days when I just want to go home so I can continue reading!! lol Really!!

So, join me in reading… I said I would read one book per month, but so far I have read more than that! But I have really enjoyed it! πŸ™‚

Author: Estrella Calligraphy & Design

Passionate about writing. xo Blessings. Estrella

Leave a Reply

